Skip to content

Best of Spring: Pt 1

January 19, 2010

The spring campaigns are breaking in magazines as we speak and here are some of my favorites so far:

Hermes

What’s not to love about this? The amazing colors, the silk scarf braid, the fact that Karlie is peacefully asleep like a princess without her pea in some amazing far off land? Mmm…

Lanvin

So amazing. But I guess if I were wearing Lanvin and looking as amazing as Jamie, I would be headbanging too. Can Alber do no wrong?

Chloe

Doesn’t Raquel look like a show pony with her long long legs, her shiny mane and that poncho? I love horses, so I mean that in the best possible way. See what I mean?



No comments yet

Leave a Reply

