Skip to content

spring shoe countdown: #1

January 19, 2010

To be fair, it hasn’t been that cold this week, but that doesn’t keep me from pining for Spring. I grew up in the tropics where there was never a day below 75deg. God knows how I’ve managed to keep my sanity here in NY for four years, let alone during my college days in Chicago. *shudder*

Anyway, the best part of Spring undoubtedly has to be the shoes. As much as I love my Jil Sander black moto boots, I will be glad to shed them for a lighter skin. And so, here begins my Spring shoe countdown….

Um WUTTT…… Look at that rhinestone anklet, so perfect for my imaginary Miami vacation. I don’t wear many sparkly things, but I might have to make an exception for these lovelies. Miu Miu Resort 2010

OK so these are probably more my style. I’ll wear them with rolled up khakis and my Diego bag. Ugh why can’t it be warm already!! Jeffrey Campbell Mary Roks Bootie

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

