Skip to content

Closet Love

February 20, 2010

I love my apartment – it’s fantastic and I have no complaints. However, recently I’ve been overcome with desire to renovate my second bedroom. No, no… not because it’s old, or because I don’t like the design.. It’s because I want one of these. A full on, ceiling to floor, fully stocked, fantasy walk in closet. When I start making the big bucks, this is what I’m spending my first few paychecks on. Can you think of anything more DIVINE than one of these?? Looking at these pictures fill me with such joy.

This will be me in my closet. Except instead of coins, it’ll be a sea of Lanvin, Loubs and Miu Miu.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

