Skip to content

Winter’s Last Stand

February 27, 2010

Being the optimist that I am, I am hoping that this week’s storm was the last one of this winter season and starting tomorrow, we’ll be bathed in sunlight and relaxing in balmy weather. Ok, so maybe not exactly, but to commemorate the end of winter in my own mind, I wore some of my favorite cold weather things that haven’t yet been out this season.

Marni Shearling, J.Crew sweater and Zara elbow length gloves.

To top it all off, I broke out my old faithful Marni buckle boots (purchased at a Barney’s warehouse sale years ago, actually..)

Let’s hope winter takes the hint and leaves us alone from now on!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

