Skip to content

Ebay: Designer Handbag edition

February 28, 2010

I finally found the energy to list some of my bag collection on Ebay today! These are all fabulous and I’m sad for them to leave me, but I just have way too many. Like my Ebay username hints: One girl’s stash is another girl’s treasure!!

Marc by Marc Jacobs Patent Leather Turnlock Messenger Bag. Starting bid: $39.99

Botkier Mini Chocolate Brown Trigger Bag. Starting Bid: $39.99

Tomato Red Coach Shoulder Bag. Starting Bid: $29.99

Marc Jacobs Stella Handbag in Thistle. Starting Bid: $39.99

Luella Baby Gisele in Oxblood. Starting bid: $79.99

Thanks for looking and watch out for some shoe listings soon if you’re a sz 6-7!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

