Skip to content

Alla has landed

March 23, 2010

They’re here!!!! My Alex Wang Alla Leopard Wedges!!! Like the best kind of online date, I was on the fence on whether I’d like them, but now that we’ve met, I’m madly in love.

OH YEAH!!!  BUT!!  Sometimes what seems like a match made in heaven may be too good to be true – the pitch is super steep for my little feet, and I mean, they’re just sooo recognizable…. Verdict: I’ll be sleeping on (more like, WITH) these for the next couple days and see if this is true love, or just a passing crush on a mysterious, leopard-printed stranger.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

