Skip to content

Blankies Revisited

April 5, 2010

Last week I posted about throws and blankets that I’d had my eye on, including a striped wool blanket reminiscent of old America — well, lo and behold, this week Urban Outfitters has partnered with Pendleton on a collection of throws and towels, including a relatively inexpensive version ($160) of the aforementioned blanket.

Though, as I am afflicted with design ADD, I now find some of the towels to be much more interesting, and fortunately for me, all sold out! Check out the entire collection here.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

