Skip to content

From the desk of…

May 6, 2010

There’s nothing better than getting a hand written note in the mail — a simple thank you for a dinner party, or just a ‘hi, how are you’? Of course, this phenomenon is increasingly rare these days but I am going to do my part to bring some civility and special-ness back to my associates, friends and family. To make it a little bit easier, I always have a stash of blank note cards at the ready. Here are my latest (they have my name on them), from Iomoi. I’m a sucker for their quirky, preppy designs.

What do you think? Is this a practice you’d like to see come back, or should we just leave it in the past and move on?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

