Skip to content

Saving Face : Clarisonic Skincare Brush

June 17, 2010

I’m more of a fashion girl than a beauty girl, and rarely stray from my tried and true beauty routine. In fact, the most adventurous I probably get is changing my nail color when I get a manicure. However, I am quite strict about my skincare regime and use the full line of SK-II products to keep my skin clear and to stave off the wrinkles.

So imagine my delight when my friend E told me about the Clarisonic Skincare brush. It’s like a Sonicare for your skin, a gently rotating brush that breaks down the oil, dirt and makeup on your skin and leaves it feeling SO clean. Needless to say I rushed out and bought one right away and I am a believer! It’s the first time in my life that, after I’ve used my toner, the cotton ball is totally free of dirt.

Ok so it’s not cheap, the Plus brush (which comes with a body brush head for the shower as well) will run you $225 but in my opinion it’s worth it. I rarely get facials, so I figure this will make up for it. If you don’t believe me, check out the Sephora reviews for yourself.

See the Clarisonic Plus at Sephora!

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 17, 2010 6:04 pm

    Thanks so much for the great review- so happy you are enjoying the Clarisonic!

    If you ever have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us at 888.525.2747 or info@clarisonic.com. We also have Facebook (facebook.com/clarisonic) and Twitter (@clarisonic) for further customer service and latest updates.

    Thanks again and happy cleansing!

Leave a Reply

