Skip to content

Wild Wingbacks!

June 24, 2010

How AMAZING are these chairs from Anthropologie? Um, amazing enough for a dedicated post about them!!

I saw the top two styles when I was at the Chelsea Market location earlier today (see previous post) and they totally blew me away. I NEED one right now. They’re called Josef Wingback Chairs and are upholstered in the most amazing African inspired wax fabrics. The pictures from the site don’t do them justice – the colors are absolutely wonderful, vivid and exciting. I’m not sure if they would fit in my modern styled beige colored apartment, but maybe it is just the thing I need to spice things up (decoratively…)!

What do you think? Would you ever get a such a statement piece for your home?

Anthropologie Josef Wingback Chair $1,698

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

